Governance Board

The Chattanooga Prep governance board provides oversight of school operations and guides the implementation of the charter accountability plan. Comprised of educational, business, and community leaders, members of our board bring a broad range of expertise and experience to the tasks of oversight and support for the school's academic and operational goals.

Board Members

Ted Alling, Chair

Kelly Alling, Vice Chair

David Caines, Treasurer

Sean Kane, Secretary

Montreal Besley

True Brock

Steve Cox

Ward Davenport

Jennifer Harvey

Natalie Jackson

Joe Martin, Ed.D

Meredith Perry

David Rice, MD

Sue Anne Wells, PhD