CGLA and Chatt Prep Basketball Oct16-32

Basketball

Sentinel Basketball

The Sentinels have opened their second year on the court with 2 new teams comprised of athletic and determined 6th and 7th grade boys. As members of TMSAA and the Hamilton County Athletic Conference, our squads are looking forward to making a name for themselves and solidifying their place among the area's most competitive teams this season and beyond.

Head Coach: Christoffer Collins

Assistant Coach: Stefan Carter

Assistant Coach: Regina Kirk

Assistant Coach: Ryan Pamplin

Team Managers: Fred Clemons

Schedule

Forms

Junior varsity games are designated in grey

Varsity games are designated in blue


Upcoming Schedule

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 vs Red Bank Mon, October 28, 2019 5:00 PM vs Redbank Mon, October 28, 2019 7:30 PM 29 vs CSLA Tue, October 29, 2019 5:00 PM vs CSLA Tue, October 29, 2019 7:30 PM 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 @ Dalewood Tue, November 5, 2019 4:45 PM @ Dalewood Tue, November 5, 2019 7:15 PM 6 7 @ CSAS Thu, November 7, 2019 5:15 PM 8 9
10 11 12 vs Orchard Knob Tue, November 12, 2019 5:00 PM vs Orchard Knob Tue, November 12, 2019 6:15 PM 13 14 @ Ooltewah Thu, November 14, 2019 5:00 PM @ Ooltewah Thu, November 14, 2019 7:30 PM 15 16
17 18 @ Loftis Mon, November 18, 2019 5:15 PM @ Loftis Mon, November 18, 2019 7:30 PM 19 vs Hunter Tue, November 19, 2019 5:00 PM vs Hunter Tue, November 19, 2019 7:30 PM 20 21 @ East Lake Thu, November 21, 2019 5:00 PM @ East Lake Thu, November 21, 2019 7:30 PM 22 vs Jasper Fri, November 22, 2019 5:00 PM vs Jasper Fri, November 22, 2019 6:15 PM 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30